Reviews

Reviews for Little Sleepers, Big Dreamers Pediatric Sleep Consulting

EXCELLENT
56 reviews on
Christina Caito
Christina Caito
2024-03-21
It wasn't until today, when I looked up Kristi's website in order to give her information to a friend, that I realized I never left a review for someone who literally changed my life. Back in July/August 2023, I reached out to Kristi regarding my 11mo who faced sleep challenges since day one. We endured anywhere between 5-15 or more wake-ups per night, every night, for 11 months. We contact napped, every nap. We nursed to sleep. I tried every sleep program/method ever. I researched and researched, through all hours of the day, and all night long. Nothing worked and I was convinced that sleep deprivation would be a part of my life forever. I reached out to Kristi and after one single phone consultation, things changed. In one hour, she dissected our everyday routine, including naps, feeding schedules, bedtime, and formulated a plan for us to follow. When I hung up the phone after our call, I remember thinking to myself, "Yeah right. Another routine adjustment that will surely fail." BUT... I tried it. I was fearful, hopeless, worried, stressed, defeated - the list goes on. After ONE DAY of tears, zero naps, and determination to follow Kristi's plan... it worked. It took one single day... my 11mo developed the ability to be laid down awake in his crib for naps, laid down awake at night for bedtime, and successfully sleep through the night. To this day, we have kept a daily routine that has given my son the skill to be a wonderful sleeper. I truly never thought this would be possible. I 100% swear by Kristi Roberts and her sleep expertise. We will continue to use her in the future, if need be, with no hesitation.
Kristin Dreher
Kristin Dreher
2024-03-19
Highly recommend! My daughter (2) was having significant sleep problems, and it was impacting basically every facet of our lives. Within 1 weeks of sleep training, my daughter was sleeping on her own, with no tears. We are seeing better behavior from her, and we as parents, are less stressed and sleeping more. My only regret is not doing this sooner! If you are on the fence about hiring Kristi, I can wholeheartedly say DO IT. You won't regret it.
Kristian Ashley
Kristian Ashley
2024-01-15
Excellent to work with, kind, empathetic. Scientific background. 10/10 would hire again! Worth the investment!
Erin Herpy
Erin Herpy
2023-12-07
Kristi listened to my concerns and helped lay out a plan to improve my daughter’s sleep. It was helpful to know an ideal schedule and follow it with consultative support along the way. I will continue to use the techniques in the future and hope that sleep continues to improve.
Talley Smith
Talley Smith
2023-04-14
Kristi is amazing. 2 weeks ago we had a 3 year old who would not sleep in a room by herself and took an hour to fall to sleep, plus a 10 month old who needed to be rocked back to sleep every 3 hours. After working with Kristi we now have 2 kids who sleep from 7pm to 6am without a peep, on their own. Our family is so much healthier and happier. Kristi is a miracle worker, and simply a lovely person who has brought a lot of light (and rest!) to our lives!
Elizabeth Rudy
Elizabeth Rudy
2023-03-29
Our toddler was the best sleeper, until she did a complete 180 and didn't nap or sleep through the night for over a week. Kristi set up a plan that was tailored to our situation and needs. She was knowledgeable and had timely responses every step of the way.
Kiran Kaur
Kiran Kaur
2023-02-20
Amazing!!! Our 6 month old was not taking his daytime naps, and not sleeping well at night either. He would only sleep held in someone’s arms. We had many sleepless nights before I came across Little Sleepers, Big Dreamers… Kristi is so thorough with the plan she creates for your baby. And it works!! She is responsive and gives great advice when you need it. Our baby was sleeping through the night in less than a week. He was also putting himself to sleep by day 3. We are so happy with the results! It is well worth it!
Alicia Shaw
Alicia Shaw
2023-02-17
I will recommend Kristi to any family or friend who is ready for sleep coaching. She worked miracles with our little sleeper and on us parents who were so lost and frustrated. We loved that she provided a clear plan, customized it to our family, and tweaked it as the naps and bedtimes went by based on our toddler’s behavior. She knew what to do with everything we threw at her over the course of implementing the plan. I can’t tell you how much anxiety and stress she relieved from our house. We’re so grateful.
Cristina Stewart
Cristina Stewart
2023-02-10
I had such a great experience with Kristi! My 20 month old went from being a good sleeper to waking up every hour at night for a couple of weeks. I scheduled an hour sleep consultation and she provided me with so many tips and ways to tweak my son’s sleep schedule, environment and routine to help tackle his regression and get his sleep back on track! She also gave options for our “plan of attack” for responding to wake ups, depending on how involved we wanted to be. Within a few days our son was sleeping more soundly and we were happy and better rested! Highly recommend!
Erin Ruggiero
Erin Ruggiero
2022-09-07
When I tell you I did ALL the internet research to find a solution for our 4 year old sons sleep problems, I mean all of it! We tried so many different methods and finally we felt desperate and decided to look into a sleep consultant. We are so glad we did! My son was having trouble going to bed at night and waking up multiple times a night and our doctors only recommendation was to give him melatonin. Kristi gave us a thorough plan, walked us through every step, and helped us to tweak it when we saw how smart (& stubborn) my sweet boy could be. We are done with the melatonin which is a huge relief and William goes to sleep with no problem and has only been waking once, if at all. We feel like we our getting our lives back now that the whole house is getting good sleep!
Pediatric Sleep consultant, Kristi Roberts

Want to know the Best Kept Secrect to Sleep?

It is so easy, you can start tonight! Let me help your family get the sleep you need to achieve your dreams.